Annual Members

Craig A. Adoor/Husch Blackwell
St. Louis, MO
Craig.adoor@huschblackwell.com

John N. Akridge
Columbia, MO
jakridge@mfa-inc.com

Justin R. Berger, DVM
Rolla, MO
muledoc@fidnet.com

Keith Bodenhausen
Gower, MO
kbodenhausen@mybankusb.com

Craig Childs
Centralia, MO
cchilds@mfa-inc.com

Bill Coen
Columbia, MO
bcoen@mfa-inc.com

Robert Condron
Columbia, MO
RLCEWC@aol.com

Mark Fenner
Columbia, MO
mfenner@mfaoil.com

Bryan Garton
Columbia, MO
gartonb@missouri.edu

J. Brian Griffith
Columbia, MO
Luann10000@gmail.com

Jon Hagler
Bonne Terre, MO

Frederick Hannah
St. Joseph, MO
fehannah@suddenlink.net

Barry Hart
Jefferson City, MO
bhart@amec.org

Dana B. Haynes
Foristell, MO
brownds@missouri.edu

Peter Hofherr
Jefferson City, MO
peter.hofherr@stjameswinery.com

Robert Hertzog
Lee’s Summit, MO
Rhertzog@lsanimalhospital.com

Stefan Knudsen
Columbia, MO
sknudsen@mfa-inc.com

Mark Langworthy
Columbia, MO
langworthym@missouri.edu

Marc Linit
Columbia, MO
linitm@missouri.edu

Richard Maltsbarger
Mooresville, NC
Pos1235@yahoo.com

Kristin Perry
Bowling Green,
alot@onemain.com

John A. Ruth
Jefferson City, MO
jruth@ncrpc.com

Steven Sapp
Columbia, MO
shsapp@yahoo.com

Jason Weirich
Columbia, MO
jweirich@mfa-inc.com

Carolyn Wenneker
Columbia, MO 
wennekerc@aol.com

Darcy Wells
Columbia, MO
Wellsd@missouri.edu

Alan Wessler
Columbia, MO
awessler@mfa-inc.com

Loyd Wilson
Columbia, MO
loyd.wilson@outlookcom

Marvin E. “Bunky” Wright
Columbia, MO

Supporting education and research at the University of Missouri